First lets talk about thursday night at a place where they allowed people 18 and over to join in the fun they were having. At this place there were a lot of people having a good time like any other party but the difference was underage people were not allowed to drink because it was a club and they marked everyone under 21. Of course there were some people with fake IDs or those rebels who would try to sneak in drinks or have their friends buy drinks for them. At this place there were a lot of people and a majority of them dressed up in costumes to have a good time on Halloween Eve. When i got to the place i noticed there were a lot of people, who were underage, already drunk because they weren't allowed to drink inside. This was funny to see because most got in but there were some who were just too gone that the security did not allow them inside. This night was just like any other "thirsty thursday" but there were a lot more underage people out at the club.
On friday night there were A LOT of places for people to go and party. It was Halloween so of course everyone was dressed up. The funny thing i noticed is all the girls dressed as a mouse, bunny, deer, fox or some other "cute" animal. The parties were pretty fun because there were people dressed up and everyone was drinking but being responsible. The parties i went to were really fun because there was no drama at these places, everyone was there to just have a good time and relieve some stress from midterms. There was not one place that i went to that had a fight or something close to a fight because everyone just wanted to drink, hang out and take pictures with their costumes on. The college parties i went to had a lot of people and some got a little out of hand so the cops had to come break them up which seems to happen every single weekend. The only place i know that did not get "popped" was a place out in the desert where there was A LOT of people. I noticed this weekend was different from others because girls were more interested in taking pictures while guys were there checking the girls out. I noticed there was not as much hooking up this weekend compared to other weekends. The similarities i saw were everyone at the college parties just wanted to get drunk and have fun. I was surprised there were no fights this weekend, unless there were but im not aware of them. We will see what next weeks festivities have to bring.
Stinson Out
No comments:
Post a Comment